September 21, 2019
Clear sky
  • 71.6 °F
  • Clear sky

Thursday, August 15th, 2019

Events Starting on This Day:
Thu., Aug 15, 8:00am - Sun., Aug 18, 4:00pm
The Junior League of Evansville's three-tiered conference program is designed to inspire and empower women at every stage of their leadership journey — from women who are just getting into the workplace to rising managers and tenured executives. ...
Continuing Events:
Sat., Apr 6 - Sat., Nov 2 @ 4:00pm
Explore and learn about the history of Evansville's residences and the individuals who built them during the historic walking tours led by Evansville Historic Homes Founder Lucas Neuffer. Tour season runs from March until November. ...
Sat., May 18 - Sat., Sep 28
Every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. enjoy a fresh selection of produce, eggs, honey, candles, soaps, handmade goods, and more during the Evansville Farmers Market. ...
Sat., Jun 1 - Sat., Sep 14
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...
Sun., Jun 30 - Mon., Sep 2
With more top-flight equestrian trainers than ever coming to the park, the racing at Ellis Park is poised to maintain its levels of competition and excitement throughout the year and beyond. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: