December 14, 2019
Overcast
  • 42.8 °F
  • Overcast

Thursday, June 20th, 2019

Events Starting on This Day:
Thu., Jun 20 - Sun., Jun 23
The ShrinersFest Air Show returns to the air and streets Downtown with an air show, family-friendly activities, a military reenactment, cruise-in, carnival rides, food vendors, live music, and more. ...
Thu., Jun 20, 6:00 - 8:00
Learn about game mechanics, communication, challenges, storytelling, strategy, careers in gaming, and game creation during the Clover Gaming Spark Club hosted by the Vanderburgh County Purdue Extension Office. ...
Continuing Events:
Sat., Apr 6 - Sat., Nov 2 @ 4:00pm
Explore and learn about the history of Evansville's residences and the individuals who built them during the historic walking tours led by Evansville Historic Homes Founder Lucas Neuffer. Tour season runs from March until November. ...
Sun., Apr 28 - Sun., Jul 21
The Art and Inventions of Rube Goldberg celebrates the groundbreaking artwork of one of the most influential cartoon illustrators of the 20th century. ...
Sun., May 12 - Sun., Jul 28
One Small Step includes black-and-white and color photographs of the historic Apollo 11 mission where man first set foot on the moon. The Lunar Theater will offer guests the opportunity to learn more about the manned moon missions 50 years...
Sat., May 18 - Sat., Sep 28
Every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. enjoy a fresh selection of produce, eggs, honey, candles, soaps, handmade goods, and more during the Evansville Farmers Market. ...
Sat., Jun 1 - Sat., Sep 14
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...
Sat., Jun 8, 11:30am - Sun., Jun 30, 1:00pm
Jump in the pool as the city of Evansville hosts the annual Splash into Summer cookouts. Swimmers receive a free hot dog, bag of chips, bottle of water, and a cookie with each admission to the pool. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: